Meet the Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing Teams

Husqvarnas MXGP Racing Team
Husqvarna's MXGP Racing Team

Husqvarna have released a video in the lead up to this weekend’s MXGP opener in Qatar.

The Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory MXGP team will consist of Christophe Charlier, Antii Pyrhonen and Max Nagl. The MX2 team will be represented by Thomas Covington, Jacky Martens and Max Anstie.

About Ashley Diterlizzi 415 Articles
Ashley is a digital and social media guru who loves a good dirt bike meme.