The 2016, eight round calendar has been released.


A series restructure has taken place which will see a later start for the championship in the final week of August. Starting August 27 in Atlanta, the championship will run until November 19 when the final round is held in Ontario.

The calendar is as follows:

Rd1: August 27, Atlanta

Rd2: September 3, Sioux Falls

Rd3: September 10, Salt lake City

Rd4: September 24, Phoenix

Rd5: October 1, Denver

Rd6: October 22, Everett

Rd7: November 5, Boise

Rd8: November 19, Ontario