#7 Connor Tierney (sb Motorsports Suzuki)

Connor Tierney has signed the the SB Motorsports Ecstar Suzuki Team for the 2020 season. Connor has moved from Yamaha machinery to the Suzuki RM-Z450, two very different motorcycles. Take a closer look at his Suzuki under studio lights and a list of changes made to the RM-Z450.

  • ENGINE Liquid cooled, 4-stroke, 4-valve, DOHC, SPMX modified cylinder head
  • Throttle Body 44mm Keihin
  • Spark Plug NGK DIMR8A10
  • Ignition GET RX1 Pro
  • Exhaust Yoshimura RS-4 full system
  • Air Filter Genuine Suzuki
  • Sprockets JT Sprockets
  • Chain RK520 MXU
  • Front Suspension Showa 49mm spring fork, SPMX settings
  • Rear Suspension Showa BFRC with SPMX settings
  • Front Wheel 21” production Suzuki with yellow Excel rim
  • Rear Wheel 19”production Suzuki with yellow Excel rim
  • Front Tyre Pirelli MX32
  • Rear Tyre Pirelli MX32
  • Triple Clamps OEM Suzuki
  • Front Brake OEM Suzuki
  • Rear Brake OEM Suzuki
  • Handlebars Pro Taper EVO
  • Grips Pro Taper Clamp On
  • Clutch OEM Suzuki
  • Graphics Willmax Graphics
  • Seat Cover Strike seats
  • Lubrication ECSTAR R9000